Community Achievements

Fully engaged

Les petits frères

For 7 years now, Humaco Group has been sponsoring the Fondation des Petits FrèresThe annual golf tournament, among other things, raises funds for the cause through generous donations and valued sponsors. The organization's mission is to break isolation, to offer an attentive and loving family to single people in desperate need of dignity and human warmth.

Leucan Shaved Head Challenge

The Humaco Group was proud to contribute, following a hot dog dinner, to raise donations for the Leucan Shaved Head Challenge. The money raised was given to an employee of the company, Tina Mathieu, who courageously participated in this challenge.
Congratulations to the entire Humaco team for its involvement and to Tina for her dedication and courage. It is at such events that Humaco's values of commitment and mutual aid are reflected.

Floods 2019

A wave of generosity swept through Humaco when the company learned that one of its members had lost everything in the 2019 floods. Several co-workers were mobilized and Humaco Group organized a fundraiser that raised more than $2,000 and materials for reconstruction.

Thanks to our generous supplier Manugypse for materials and to the great Humaco family which, once again, has been able to illustrate the profound values of the Humaco Group.

Réalisations communautaires

Totalement engagé

Les petits frères

Depuis maintenant 7 ans, Groupe Humaco parraine la Fondation des Petits Frères. Le tournoi de golf annuel, entre autres, permet d’amasser des fonds pour la cause grâce aux généreux dons et aux précieux commanditaires. L’organisme a pour mission de briser l’isolement, d’offrir une famille attentive et aimante aux personnes seules qui ont un besoin criant de dignité et de chaleur humaine.

Défi têtes rasées Leucan

C’est avec fierté que Groupe Humaco a contribué, à la suite d’un dîner hot-dog, à amasser des dons pour le Défi têtes rasées Leucan. L’argent recueilli a été remis à une employé de l’entreprise, Tina Mathieu qui a courageusement participé à ce défi.
Félicitations à toute l’équipe Humaco pour son implication ainsi qu’à Tina pour son dévouement et son courage. C’est lors de tels événements que les valeurs d’engagement et d’entraide d’Humaco sont reflétées.

Inondations 2019

Une vague de générosité a déferlé chez Humaco lorsque l’entreprise a appris que l’un de ses membres avait tout perdu lors des inondations 2019. Plusieurs collègues de travail se sont mobilisés et Groupe Humaco a mis en place une levée de fonds qui a permis d’amasser plus de 2000$ et des matériaux pour la reconstruction.

Merci à notre généreux fournisseur Manugypse pour les matériaux et à la grande famille Humaco qui, encore une fois, a su illustrer les valeurs profondes du Groupe Humaco.