Interior system
contractor

Service focused on customer benefit

Industrial, institutional, commercial
and multi-residential projects

Specialized in the design and installation of high-performance interior systems, Humaco Acoustics can count on a Canada-wide reputation for the quality and conformity of its soundproofing, construction and finishing work on interior design projects.

Humaco Acoustics has forged itself a place among the most important companies in interior systems in Quebec. In constant expansion, it has the capacity to meet the demands of a varied clientele in the institutional, commercial, industrial and multi-residential sectors.

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AS A PRIORITY

Humaco Acoustics' reputation is well established in the field of interior systems in Quebec. The company's primary objective is to fully satisfy its customers by exceeding expectations in terms of quality of workmanship and efficiency in project management.

Communication and collaboration

Humaco Acoustics bases its approach on collaborative communication which allows to efficiently integrate all the actors of the project, from the customer to the suppliers, including other professionals in the field. The company's culture also advocates the optimization of work methods, with the aim of maximizing the return on investment and offering a service of incomparable quality.

Operational efficiency

Humaco Acoustics is at the forefront of what is offered on the market and is constantly innovating. in terms of operational efficiency.
  • > Thermal insulation
  • > Air and Vapour Membrane
  • > Soundproofing
  • > Metal stud
  • > Gypsum
  • > Joint pulling
  • > Parapet and soffit
  • > Siding panels
  • > Finishing panels
  • > Soundproofing panels
  • > Joint pulling
  • > Acrylic coating
  • > Concrete panels
  • > Rough carpentry
  • > Nail bottom
  • > Metal Ceilings
  • > Gypsum ceilings
  • > Suspended ceilings
  • > Special ceilings (wood, metal, aluminum, stretched canvas, etc.)
  • > Benefits
  • > Lead installation

Specialized Services

Industrial

Institutional

Commercial

Multi-residential

Entrepreneur en systèmes intérieurs

Service axé sur le bénéfice client

Des réalisations industrielles, institutionnelles,
commerciales et multi-résidentielles

Spécialisé en conception et installation de systèmes intérieurs performants, Humaco Acoustique peut compter sur une renommée pancanadienne pour la qualité et la conformité de ses travaux d’insonorisation, de construction et de finition sur des projets d’aménagement intérieur.

Humaco Acoustique s’est forgé une place parmi les plus importantes entreprises en systèmes intérieurs au Québec. En constante expansion, elle a la capacité de répondre aux demandes d’une clientèle variée dans les secteurs institutionnel, commercial, industriel et multi-résidentiel.

LA SATISFACTION CLIENT COMME PRIORITÉ

La réputation d’Humaco Acoustique n’est plus à faire dans le domaine du système intérieur au Québec. L’objectif premier de l’entreprise est de satisfaire pleinement sa clientèle en dépassant les attentes en matière de qualité d’exécution des travaux et d’efficacité dans la gestion de projet.

Communication et collaboration

Humaco Acoustique base son approche sur la communication collaborative qui permet d’intégrer efficacement tous les acteurs du projet, du client aux fournisseurs, en passant par les autres professionnels du domaine. La culture de l’entreprise prône également l’optimisation des méthodes de travail, dans le but de maximiser le retour sur investissement et d’offrir un service de qualité incomparable.

Efficacité opérationnelle

Humaco Acoustique est à l’avant-garde de ce qui est offert sur le marché et innove constamment en matière d’efficacité opérationnelle.
  • > Isolation thermique
  • > Membrane par-air et par-vapeur
  • > Insonorisation
  • > Colombage métallique
  • > Gypse
  • > Tirage de joint
  • > Parapet et soffite
  • > Panneaux de revêtement
  • > Panneaux de finition
  • > Panneaux d’insonorisation
  • > Tirage de joint
  • > Enduit acrylique
  • > Panneaux de béton
  • > Charpenterie brute
  • > Fond de clouage
  • > Plafonds de métal
  • > Plafonds de gypse
  • > Plafonds suspendus
  • > Plafonds spéciaux (bois, métal, aluminium, toiles tendues, etc.)
  • > Retombées
  • > Installation de plomb

Services spécialisés

Industriel

Institutionnel

Commercial

Multi-résidentiels