Construction Leader

A group of experts in construction, interior systems, real estate development and innovation.

General
contractor

Humaco Construction is the reference in complex construction projects in occupied environments, office and hospital environments. The company also has a team dedicated to express and urgent work. High quality standards and discretion are the hallmarks of the Construction division.

Interior system
contractor

Humaco Acoustique has built a solid reputation as an interior systems design company in Quebec. It carries out major projects throughout Quebec, the Atlantic Provinces and Northern Canada.

Real estate
development

Humaco Stratégies brings to life bold neighbourhood development projects that meet the needs of communities, integrate cutting-edge technologies and incorporate the principles of sustainable development.

Innovation in
Construction

Humaco Technologies relies on strategic, organizational and technological innovation to support industry players in their optimization efforts. From experimental development to implementation, workers are at the center of the processes.

Fully engaged

Groupe Humaco deploys an outstanding expertise and know-how to build the most complex large-scale projects. Hospital centers, high-rise office buildings, sports and cultural complexes, industrial buildings, each new project is a stimulating challenge that allows the different professional teams of Groupe Humaco to surpass themselves and put into practice values focused on satisfaction and human development.

Achievements that exceed expectations

Groupe Humaco is a leader in the construction industry with over 200 projects annually.

Join a team of passionate people!

At Humaco, it's not just the individuals who grow, it's the whole company that grows with the individuals. Members of the Groupe Humaco divisions work together in a spirit of collaboration, integrity, respect and human development.

Leader en construction

Regroupement d’experts en construction, systèmes intérieurs, développement immobilier et innovation

Entrepreneur
général

Humaco Construction est la référence dans les projets complexes de construction en milieux occupés , en aménagement de bureaux et en milieux hospitaliers. L’entreprise dispose également d’une équipe dédiée aux travaux express et urgents. Standards de qualité élevés et discrétion font la renommée de la division Construction.

Entrepreneur
en systèmes intérieurs

Humaco Acoustique s’est bâtie une solide réputation comme entreprise d’aménagement de systèmes intérieurs au Québec. Elle réalise des projets d’importance partout au Québec, dans les provinces de l’Atlantique ainsi que dans le Nord canadien.

Développement
immobilier

Humaco Stratégies donne vie à des projets de développement de quartiers audacieux qui répondent aux besoins des communautés, intègrent les technologies de pointe et les principes de développement durable.

Innovation
en construction

Humaco Technologies mise sur l’innovation stratégique, organisationnelle et technologique pour accompagner les acteurs de l’industrie dans leurs démarches d’optimisation. Du développement expérimental jusqu’à l’implantation, les travailleurs sont au centre des processus.

Totalement engagé

Groupe Humaco déploie une expertise et un savoir-faire hors du commun afin de construire des projets d’envergure des plus complexes. Centres hospitaliers, immeubles de bureaux en hauteur, complexes sportifs et culturels, bâtiments industriels, chaque nouveau projet est un défi stimulant qui permet aux différentes équipes professionnelles du Groupe Humaco de se dépasser et de mettre en pratique des valeurs axées sur la satisfaction et le développement humain.

Des réalisations qui dépassent les attentes

Groupe Humaco est un chef de file dans le secteur de la construction avec plus de 200 projets annuellement.

Joindre une équipe de passionnés!

Chez Humaco, ce sont non pas seulement les individus qui se développent, c’est toute l’entreprise qui se développe avec les individus. Les membres des divisions du Groupe Humaco travaillent ensemble dans un esprit de collaboration, d’intégrité, de respect et de développement humain.