Le Groupe

A company fully committed to people, their environment and their quality of life.

Actions guided by human values

Human Development

Openness and mutual aid because at Humaco, it is above all human.

Respect

Respect between all stakeholders for high quality achievements.

Integrity

Service offer focused on customer benefit where honesty is the key.

Collaboration

Active cooperation for better proactivity and risk tolerance.

Innovation

Evolve to maximize operational efficiency and customer satisfaction.

Humaco Group operates in a spirit of collaboration, integrity, respect, innovation and human development. This is what creates this unique synergy between our entities, partners, suppliers and co-workers.

Vision for the future

« When I joined Gyptech Acoustics in 1999, I wanted to create an organization whose values were centered on people. The name of our group was carefully chosen to illustrate respect, integrity and collaboration - the pillars of the companies that support the Humaco family. It is my sincere wish that our group's values serve as a model for all our partners, customers and suppliers and contribute to the development of a visionary, healthy and committed industry. »

FRANCIS ROY

President of the Humaco Group

Evolution of the Group

  • 1999

    Humaco Group began its history with the arrival of Francis Roy at Gyptech Acoustique, which later became Humaco Acoustique. Mr. Roy wanted to promote human values within the organization and make it a leader in the interior system industry.

  • 1999 to present

    Constant growth over the years, accompanied by increasingly important projects, brings the company from Quebec City to Montreal, through the regions of Quebec, the Atlantic Provinces, the Turks and Caicos Islands and Northern Canada.

  • 2003

    In 2003, Mr. Francis Roy founded the company Index Construction, which later became Humaco Construction, specializing in the development of commercial offices to meet the growing demand of its customers in Quebec City and then Montreal.

  • 2013

    The company Roy, Lapierre et Associés, which will become Humaco Strategies, dedicated to real estate development is created.

  • Today

    Mr. Roy and his partners have come together under a common identity that reflects their business vision and values. This is the launch of the Humaco Group, which includes 4 active entities and 2 entities under development: Humaco Acoustics - interior systems contractor, Humaco Construction - general contractor, Humaco Stratégies - real estate development, Humaco Technologies - construction innovation, Humaco Real Estate Services - building management and Humaco Recycle - eco-responsible deconstruction and demolition. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

o

A tradition of community involvement

Humaco Group is proud to participate each year in activities aimed at supporting the community.

"QUART DE SIÈCLE" Member of the ACQ

June 2020 marked Humaco Acoustics' 25 years of membership in ACQ. This tribute is a proof of honesty, integrity and competence on the part of the company.

Mixity 2019 certified

Humaco is proud to promote the integration and retention of women on construction sites. The Acoustics and Construction divisions are both certified as gender-balanced in 2019.

Le Groupe

Une entreprise totalement engagée envers l’humain, son environnement et sa qualité de vie

Des actions guidées par des valeurs humaines

Développement humain

Ouverture et entraide parce que chez Humaco, c’est l’humain avant tout.

Respect

Respect entre toutes les parties prenantes pour des réalisations de haute qualité.

Intégrité

Offre de service axé sur le bénéfice client où l’honnêteté en est la clé.

Collaboration

Coopération active pour une meilleure proactivité et tolérance au risque.

Innovation

Évoluer pour maximiser l’efficacité opérationnelle et la satisfaction de la clientèle.

Groupe Humaco opère dans un esprit de collaboration, d’intégrité, de respect, d’innovation et de développement humain. C’est ce qui créer cette synergie unique entre nos entités, partenaires, fournisseurs et collègues de travail.

Vision d'avenir

« Lors de mon arrivée dans l’entreprise Gyptech Acoustique, en 1999, mon souhait était de créer une organisation dont les valeurs étaient centrées sur l’humain. Le nom de notre groupe a été choisi avec minutie pour illustrer le respect, l’intégrité et la collaboration – les piliers des entreprises qui supportent la famille Humaco. Je souhaite sincèrement que les valeurs de notre groupe servent de modèle pour tous nos partenaires, clients et fournisseurs et contribuent au développement d’une industrie visionnaire, saine et engagée. »

FRANCIS ROY

Président du Groupe Humaco

L'évolution du Groupe

  • 1999

    Groupe Humaco débute son histoire avec l’arrivée de Francis Roy au sein de l’entreprise Gyptech Acoustique, qui deviendra plus tard Humaco Acoustique. M. Roy souhaite promouvoir des valeurs humaines au sein de l’organisation et en faire un chef de file dans le secteur d’activité du système intérieur.

  • 1999 à aujourd’hui

    La croissance constante au fil des ans, accompagnée de projets de plus en plus importants, amène l’entreprise de Québec à Montréal, en passant par les régions du Québec, les provinces de l’Atlantique, les îles Turks-et-Caïcos et le Nord canadien.

  • 2003

    M. Francis Roy fonde en 2003 l’entreprise Index Construction, qui deviendra plus tard Humaco Construction, spécialisée dans l’aménagement de bureaux commerciaux afin de répondre à une demande croissante de sa clientèle de Québec, puis de Montréal.

  • 2013

    L’entreprise Roy, Lapierre et Associés, qui deviendra Humaco Stratégies, se vouant au développement immobilier est créée.

  • Aujourd’hui

    M. Roy et ses partenaires se regroupent sous une identité commune qui reflète leur vision des affaires et leurs valeurs. C’est le lancement du Groupe Humaco qui comprend 4 entités actives et 2 entités en développement : Humaco Acoustique – entrepreneur en systèmes intérieurs, Humaco Construction – entrepreneur général, Humaco Stratégies – développement immobilier, Humaco Technologies – innovation en construction, Humaco Services immobiliers – gestion d’immeubles et Humaco Recycle – déconstruction et démolition écoresponsable.

o

Une tradition d'implications dans la communauté

Groupe Humaco est fier de participer chaque année à des activités qui visent à soutenir la communauté.

Membre « QUART DE SIÈCLE » à l'ACQ

Juin 2020 a marqué les 25 ans d’appartenance d’Humaco Acoustique à l’ACQ. Cet hommage est une preuve d’honnêteté, d’intégrité et de compétence de la part de l’entreprise.

Certifié mixité 2019

Humaco est fier de promouvoir l’intégration et de favoriser le maintien des femmes sur les chantiers. Les divisions Acoustique et Construction sont toutes deux certifiées mixité 2019.